Skip Navigation

Trojan Athletics

Millcreek Township School District

.

Trojan Athletics

Millcreek Township School District

Trojan Athletics

Millcreek Township School District

Contact Us

Athletic Director
Mark Becker
mbecker@mtsd.org
 
Associate Athletic Director
Aaron Compton
compton@mtsd.org
 
Athletic Secretary
Brenda Yost
yost@mtsd.org • 814-835-5428
 
Athletic Secretary
Leah Fiorelli
lfiorelli@mtsd.org • 814-835-5477
 
Office Fax: 814-836-6811

Athletic Trainer
Julia Lovely
lovely@mtsd.org • 814-835-5300 x 8019
 
Athletic Trainer
Kelly Bruce
bruce@mtsd.org • 814-835-5300 x 8019

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://mcdowelltrojans.com
Advertisement Advertisement